Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls
Season 2 Episode 3
Red Light on the Wedding Night

Kirk: And here’s a sample of my black and white shots.
Lorelai: Wow Kirk I didn’t know you’re into photography!
Kirk: It’s my passion.
Lorelai: Have you ever shot a wedding before?
Kirk: Actually, this would be my first official wedding gig. Or photography gig, for that matter, but believe me, I’ve got the eye, and my Nikon is state of the art.
Max: I’ve got a Nikon, too. It’s an N64 with 3-D Matrix metering, 35-210 zoom. What have you got?
Kirk: It’s a Nikon.
Lorelai: I’ve got to tell you, Kirk, these are really good for amateur shots.
Kirk: Thanks. That’s me and my parents on vacation in the Berkshires.
Max: Nice looking family
Kirk: and those are some self-portraits
Lorelai: ah! Kirk you’re nude!
Kirk: nono, I’m wearing speedos, they’re kind of flesh-colored
Max: wait a minute I recognize this
Kirk: Nice photo, huh?
Max: This is V.J. Day NY 1945
Kirk: Right, I include it as an example of the excellence that I aspire to.
Lorelai: How much for your services?
Kirk: How about $150 an hour?
Lorelai: How about lunch and the cost of the film?
Kirk: You won’t be sorry.
Lorelai: Done.
Kirk: I thank you.
Lorelai: Bye.

:).

-Christine Ann

Duluth MN Senior Photographer

Leave a comment